Thomason Tractor Co. of California

Phone:559.659.2039

Rick Solis                  Parts Professional 

rsolis@thomasontractor.com   Office: 559-659-2039  Cell:    559-694-1048

Terry Lowry                 Parts Manager

tlowry@thomasontractor.com   Office: 559-659-2039

Max Ramirez               Parts Professional 

mramirez@thomasontractor.comOffice: 559-659-2039

Phillip Garcia            Parts Professional 

pgarcia@thomasontractor.com  Office: 559-659-2039

Seth York          Shipping & Receiving         

Marissa Frias              Parts Administrative Assistant

mfrias@thomasontractor.com   Office: 559-659-2039

Parts Professionals

Office Support

Roberto Rodriguez      Parts Professional 

rrodriguez@thomasontractor.comOffice: 559-659-2039

Victor Rosas            Parts Professional 

vrosas@thomasontractor.com Office: 559-659-2039

Shipping and Receiving

Come see us today for all of your tractor parts and accessories. We offer a 24/7 year round after hours number to ensure that your parts are available to you day or night.

After Hours: 559-694-1043 

Courtney Yriarte           Parts Administrative Assistant

cyriarte@thomasontractor.com  Office: 559-659-2039

John Deere Filter Sale!

Save 12% on all John Deere filter purchases from September 1st, 2018 - September 26th, 2018. 

Jacob Coronado   Warehouse Manager       

Parts and Apparel