Alfred Gonzales             Parts Professional

agonzales@thomasontractor.comOffice: 559-659-2039

Come see us today for all of your tractor parts and accessories. We offer a 24/7 year round after hours number to ensure that your parts are available to you day or night.

After Hours: 559-694-1043 

Courtney Yriarte           Parts Administrative Assistant

cyriarte@thomasontractor.com  Office: 559-659-2039

Jacob Coronado   Warehouse Manager       

Parts and Apparel

Seth York          Shipping & Receiving         

Max Ramirez               Parts Professional 

mramirez@thomasontractor.comOffice: 559-659-2039

Terry Lowry                 Parts Manager

tlowry@thomasontractor.com   Office: 559-659-2039

Rick Solis                  Parts Professional 

rsolis@thomasontractor.com   Office: 559-659-2039  Cell:    559-694-1048

Thomason Tractor Co. of California

Phone:559.659.2039

Office Support

Parts Professionals

Shipping and Receiving

Victor Rosas            Parts Professional 

vrosas@thomasontractor.com Office: 559-659-2039

Roberto Rodriguez      Parts Professional 

rrodriguez@thomasontractor.comOffice: 559-659-2039

Marissa Frias              Parts Administrative Assistant

mfrias@thomasontractor.com   Office: 559-659-2039